Website Manager

Pasadena Southwest Little League: Since 1953

Pasadena Southwest Little League History


PSWLL Board of Directors 2022-2023
Matthew Alexander Safety Officer
Chris Allen Rules, Vice President
Henry Buckingham Fields
Calvin Cheng Scheduler, Umpires
Keith Dunton Social Media, Announcer
Robert Exner AA Coordinator
 JillFrazee Uniforms
George Hasbun Coaching Coordinator, Permits
Chris Hiddleson Secretary
Jim Kohn Juniors Division Coordinator
Kevin Kohorst Treasurer
Mario Leos Trophies/Picture Day
 IlanMarom Equipment Manager, Fields
Chris Marrs Player Agent, Opening Day Coordinator, Sponsorship
 Leah MasonSoftball Coordinator
Zach McKinney Majors Division Coordinator
Kenny Ossen Tournament Director
HeatherSandersonSponsorship Chair
 NickSassoTee-ball Coordinator
Nick Smith President
Robert Tomasello Fields Executive Chief Manager
Laura Unanue Registrar
David Van Dyke AAA Coordinator
Andrew Vollero Player Recruitment
Tricia Yamada Snack Shack


Site Links

Contact Us

Pasadena Southwest Little League (

Pasadena Southwest Little League, P.O. Box 50164
Pasadena, California 91115

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Pasadena Southwest Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login